Mid-Missouri Swim Conference

Home Bulletin Board Meet Results Meet Schedule Member Clubs Contacts Downloads Club Links Mid Mo Records

Team Contact Address Phone Email
Boonville Blue Marlins        
Send entries to / Administrator:

Bonnie Gerke

14202 Hwy 135

Pilot Grove, MO 65276

Cell: 660-621-1227

Alt: 660-834-7008

bdgerke71@iland.net
bonnie@otelcotel.com

Coach & send entries: Doug Gramlich Boonville, Mo 65233

Cell: 660-621-0440

rdsgram@yahoo.com
doug.gramlich@doc.mo.gov
California Stingrays        

Administrator & send entries: 

Stephanie Lawson 1206 Quail Ct.
California, MO 65018

 

Home: 573-796-2891
Cell: 573-878-5844
castingrays16@gmail.com
lawsonfam3@gmail.com
Coach: Jaimie Johnson 705 Crystal Lane
California, MO 65018
 
816-565-0067 ljohn13963@embarqmail.com
  Kaylee Vanleo 1001 Terrace Dr.
California, MO 65018
Cell: 573-338-1112
Alt: 573-230-7899
kayleevanlco97@gmail.com
Treasurer: Kelly Combs 403 Southeast Ter.
California, MO 65018
Cell: 573-230-5998
Home: 573-796-4420
nkcombs@gmail.com
Centralia
Hurricanes
       

Head Coach, Send entries to &

Team Administrator:

Brandon Kinkead

1104 E Booth St

Centralia, MO 65240

 

573-682-7851

brandonkinkead@gmail.com

Eldon Dolphins        

Send entries to:

Brad Harbison

573-619-3455

2531Grunt@wildblue.net

Head Coach

Dale Rosenthal

100 Quiet Meadows Ct.
Linn Creek, MO 65052

573-746-0537

dalerosenthal@yahoo.com

Team Administrator

Tim or Chelley Pollett

425 Bourbon Street
Eldon, MO

home: 573-392-3062
cell: 573-280-2317

cpollett@charter.net

tpollett@charter.net

eldon_dolphin@midmoswimming.org

Fulton Fins        

Coach, Send Entries to, & Team Administrator:

Sara McDaniel

 

5 Bartley Ln.

Fulton MO, 65251

cell: 573-220-7996

smcdaniel.ymca@sbcglobal.net

Jefferson City Barracudas        

Send entries to:

Head Coach:

Don Eisinger

912 Jason Rd.         Jefferson City MO, 65109

Cell: 573-632-8832

Alt: 573-634-2552

deisinge@embarqmail.com

Team Administrator:

Kimmi Schattgen

9160 Old Hwy 54
New Bloomfield, MO 65063
 

573-418-9659

Kimminmo@gmail.com

jcay@live.com

Mexico
Marlins
       
Send entries to:

Head Coach

Mathias McManus 15470 Hwy JJ
Mexico, MO  65265

Home: 573-581-1179

Cell: 573-253-9855

 

theswimcoach@outlook.com

Team Administrator:

Paula Fugaro 11316 Audrain Rd. 9907
Mexico, MO 65265
573-575-6401
573-581-1013
paulafugaro@gmail.com 
paula@furgarofamily.com

Marshall

Tide

       
Coach, Send Entries to, & Team Administrator: Lori Godsey

1538 E. Vest

Marshall MO, 65340

Office: 660-886-7128

Cell: 660-815-7589

lgodsey@marshall-mo.com

 

Sedalia Bandits        

Send entries to:

Head Coach

Jerry Tankersley

2805 Jerome Dr.

Sedalia, MO 65301

Alt: 660-829-0896

Cell: 660-553-7384

tankersleyj@sedalia200.org

Summer 2017 Swimming Schedule

Date

Day

Host Team

Visiting Teams

May 26 FRI Sedalia Boonville, Jefferson City, Marshall, Mexico
June 1 THU Sedalia Boonville, Eldon, Jefferson City, Marshall, Mexico
June 3 SAT (9 am Meet Start) Marshall California, Mexico
June 6 TUE Centralia Eldon, Jefferson City
June 7 WED California Boonville, Fulton
June 8 THU Eldon Centralia
June 10 SAT Mexico Boonville, Centralia, Marshall
June 13 TUE Eldon California, Jefferson City
June 13 TUE Marshall Mexico, Sedalia
June 16 FRI Boonville Centralia, Marshall, Sedalia
June 21 WED Fulton Boonville, California
June 22 THU Eldon Centralia, Jefferson City, Sedalia
June 24 SAT (9 am Meet Start) Boonville California, Centralia
June 27 TUE Centralia Marshall, Mexico
June 28 WED California Eldon, Sedalia
June 28 WED Boonville Fulton, Jefferson City
June 30 FRI Centralia Mexico
July 5 WED Fulton Boonville, Centralia, Jefferson City
July 7 FRI Sedalia Centralia, Marshall, Mexico
July 8 SAT (9 am Meet Start) Boonville California, Eldon, Mexico
July 12 WED Fulton Eldon, Marshall, Mexico
July 12 WED California Boonville, Centralia, Jefferson City
July 15 SAT (9 am Meet Start) Boonville All Teams